My Weight Loss Journey: Measurements 1 Month Later

5’4″ 175 lbs

Waist: 37″ ( -.5″)

Hips: 43″ (-1.5″)

Thighs: 24″ (-1″)

Arms: 12″ (-1″)

So a lost everywhere but my bust. Which, hey, if I’m gonna hang on to the weight anywhere may as well be in the tig ol’ bitties. WOOHOO!

Bust: 44.5 (no change)

About The Chubby Temptress

This is my blog documenting my weight loss journey with Weight Watchers. Any words of encouragement are welcome, words of discouragement however will be treated as a declaration of war

2 responses to “My Weight Loss Journey: Measurements 1 Month Later

  1. Well done! I’m just about four weeks into my journey also – and ecstatic with the results! Go us! 😀

  2. Wow awesome job! I need to do some measurements.

Leave a Reply

