My Weight Loss Journey: Week 7 Weigh In

So after a horrible sunburn, ankle injury, and food poisoning this week, it was hard to keep on track. Last week I was 174.8, this week… 173.6!! That is the LOWEST weight I have been in possibly a year. I haven’t gotten below 174 in so long!! I’m unable to comfortably exercise still, but now I do feel more inspired to get into the 160s. Once I get there, I think I’ll feel so much better and more normal, like myself again. I think the sunburn is hurting my image self esteem however, because it looks disgusting and is making me hate my body right now. MY FAULT THOUGH. I think once it clears up more, I’ll be much more enthused. ANYWAY YAY MEE

About The Chubby Temptress

This is my blog documenting my weight loss journey with Weight Watchers. Any words of encouragement are welcome, words of discouragement however will be treated as a declaration of war

One response to “My Weight Loss Journey: Week 7 Weigh In

  1. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity
    regarding unexpected feelings.

Leave a Reply

